When is a product removed?
A product can be removed when it is no longer sold.
Removing a product
Open product management by clicking Products
From the dropdown menu to the left of the product name, click Remove
In the window that opens, select Remove to confirm the removal of the product
Note: removing a product does not affect sales already made.
If the product is seasonal and you only want to temporarily hide the product from the till, proceed as follows:
Open product management by clicking Products
To the left of the product name, either click the pencil icon or click the product name → Edit
Uncheck the box at Sales product and click Update
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.